Thursday, July 15, 2010

Blog Talk Radio Interview Today







Today, I am honored to be a guest on "The Catholic Revolver With Jerry" on Blog Talk Radio.

Listen and call in to the show for the Olivia and the Little Way book giveaway!

Click on the link below to listen in at 4:00 Eastern, 1:00 Pacific, 3:00 Central:





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...